Organisation

Kreisvorstandschaft

Funktion

Name

Kontakt

Telefon

Email

1.    Vorstand

Hans
Schwanitz

Ring Weg 11

94368 Perkam

09429 / 755

hansschwanitz@t-online.de

2.    Vorstand

Markus
Kiefl

Kleinlintach 13c

94327 Bogen

09422 / 5924

 

3.    Vorstand

Michael
Rosenhammer

Wolferkofen 19

94363 Oberschneiding

 

 

Schatzmeister

Willi
Bugl

Schönthalring 18

94327 Bogen

09422 / 1023

wbugl@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Rita
Pfeffer

Kreuzstr. 30

94374 Schwarzach

09962 / 1745

rita.pfeffer@t-online.de

Damenwartin

Elfriede
Schmid

Windschnur 4

94353 Haibach

09963 / 613

pe-schmid@arcor.de

Seniorenwart

Josef
Schneider

In der Stockleiten 2

94372 Pilgramsberg

09964 / 1628

jos.schneider@freenet.de

Jugendwart

Lothar
Hopf

Thalkirchener-Str. 23

94368 Perkam

09423 / 2538

lotharhopf@t-online.de

Weitschießwart

Josef
Schneider

In der Stockleiten 2

94372 Pilgramsberg

09964 / 1628

jos.schneider@freenet.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Ludwig
Senft

Meisen Str. 2

94369 Rain

09429 / 8188

0152 / 29204627

senft.rain@freenet.de

Beisitzer

Klaus
Hofmarksrichter

Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 7
94327 Bogen

09442 / 805 230

klaus_hofmarksrichter@web.de

Beisitzer

Josef

Maier

Reithof 2

94399 Leiblfing

09247 / 618

maier.reithof@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Alois
Bosl

Dr.-Stadler-Str. 5

94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 80 706

abosl@t-online.de

Revisor
(Kassenprüfer)

Martin
Mühlbauer

Hochfeldstr. 6

94336 Windberg

09422 / 80 93 17

m-muehlbauer@gmx.net

Revisor
(Kassenprüfer)

Michael

Nitschke