Organisation

Kreisvorstandschaft

 

 

16.06.2021

Funktion

Name

Straße

Telefon

E-Mail

1. Vorstand

Hans Schwanitz

Ring Weg 11
94368 Perkam

09429 / 755

hansschwanitz@t-online.de

2. Vorstand

Josef Maier

Reithof 2

94399 Leiblfing

09427 / 618
0152 / 596 708 39

maier.reithof@gmx.de

3. Vorstand

Anita Wentzl

Phalweg 5A

94372 Rattiszell

09964 / 611 8001
0176 / 769 889 62

 

Schatzmeister

Martin Mühlbauer

Hochfeldstr. 6

94336 Windberg

 0170 / 494 0523

m-muehlbauer@gmx.net

Schriftführerin

Rita Pfeffer

Kreuzstr. 30

94374 Schwarzach

09962 / 1745
0175 / 244 2335

rita.pfeffer@t-online.de

Damenwartin

Elfriede Schmid

Windschnur 4

94353 Haibach

09963 / 613

pe-schmid@arcor.de

Seniorenwart

Josef Schneider

In der Stockleiten2

94372 Pilgramsberg

09964 / 1628

jos.schneider@freenet.de

Jugendwart

Lothar Hopf

Thalkirchener Str. 23

94368 Perkam

09423 / 2538

lotharhopf@t-online.de

Jugendwart

Gerhard Kerscher

Erlenweg 7

94348 Atting

 

 

Weitschießwart

Josef Schneider

In der Stockleiten2

94372 Pilgramsberg

09964 / 1628

jos.schneider@freenet.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Ludwig Senft

Meisen Str. 2

94369 Rain

09429 / 8188
0152 / 292 046 27

senft.rain@freenet.de

Beisitzer

Alois Bosl

Dr.-Stadler-Str. 5

94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 80706

abosl@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Klaus Hofmarksrichter

Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 7

94327 Bogen

09422 / 805 230

klaus_hofmarksrichter@web.de

Beisitzer

Michael Rosenhammer

Wolferkofen 17

94363 Oberschneiding

 0151 / 282 150 16

 

Revisor
(Kassenprüfer)

Michael Nitschke

Grasleitenfeld 7

94344 Wiesenfelden

09428 / 903 546  

michael-nitschke@gmx.de

Revisor
(Kassenprüfer)

Konrad Gruber

Irlbruck 1

94374 Schwarzach

09961 / 1381

gruber.konrad@t-online.de