Organisation

Kreisvorstandschaft

Funktion

Name

Kontakt

Telefon

Email

1.    Vorstand

Hans
Schwanitz

Ring Weg 11
94368 Perkam

09429 / 755

hansschwanitz@t-online.de

2.    Vorstand

Josef
Maier

Reithof 2
94399 Leiblfing

09247 / 618

maier.reithof@gmx.de

3.    Vorstand

Anita
Wentzl

Phalweg 5A
94372 Rattiszell

09964 / 611 8001
0176 / 769 889 62

 

Schatzmeister

Martin
Mühlbauer

Hochfeldstr. 6
94336 Windberg

0170 / 494 0523

m-muehlbauer@gmx.net

Schriftführerin

Rita
Pfeffer

Kreuzstr. 30
94374 Schwarzach

09962 / 1745

rita.pfeffer@t-online.de

Damenwartin

Elfriede
Schmid

Windschnur 4
94353 Haibach

09963 / 613

pe-schmid@arcor.de

Seniorenwart

Josef
Schneider

In der Stockleiten 2
94372 Pilgramsberg

09964 / 1628

jos.schneider@freenet.de

Jugendwart

Lothar
Hopf

Thalkirchener-Str. 23
94368 Perkam

09423 / 2538
0151 / 23 49 14 11

lotharhopf@t-online.de

Jugendwart

Gerhard
Kerscher

Erlenweg 7
94348 Atting

09423 / 2538
0151 / 23 49 14 11

lotharhopf@t-online.de

Weitschießwart

Josef
Schneider

In der Stockleiten 2
94372 Pilgramsberg

09964 / 1628

jos.schneider@freenet.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Ludwig
Senft

Meisen Str. 2
94369 Rain

09429 / 8188

0152 / 29204627

senft.rain@freenet.de

Beisitzer

Klaus
Hofmarksrichter

Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 7
94327 Bogen

09422 / 805 230

klaus_hofmarksrichter@web.de

Beisitzer

Alois
Bosl

Dr.-Stadler-Str. 5
94365 Parkstetten

09421 / 80 706

abosl@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Michael Rosenhammer

Wolferkofen 17
94363 Oberschneiding

 

 

Revisor
(Kassenprüfer)

Martin
Mühlbauer

Hochfeldstr. 6
94336 Windberg

09422 / 80 93 17

m-muehlbauer@gmx.net

Revisor
(Kassenprüfer)

Konrad Gruber

Irlbruck 1
94374 Schwarzach

  09961 / 1381

gruber.konrad@t-online.de